Jessica H

Hello Family!


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Family! I am a bright, energetic and hard working young female. I recently completed my psychology degree at UBC and I currently work part time at an after school care program on the west side of Vancouver. I have always loved caring for children, of all ages. I love their energy, their curiosity for life and their unique personalities. If you have any questions, feel free to give me a call. I would happy to talk with you. Jessica - currently child mind a six year old boy with autism, whom I was a behavioural interventionist with for a year while at school - I have been a behavioural interventionist for two other children as well, one who is severely autistic ( non verbal) and another who is high functioning - over 100hrs of volunteering at a preschool in UBC- played and interacted with the children, helped tidy up after snack, assisted in the onsite pool program - babysitting experience began in highschool- worked for a family with a two year old and a newborn

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-773-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider