Michelle Alejandra C

Hello Family!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Family!!! My name is Alejandra, I am 19 years old and I am from Colombia. I have been working with kids since 2013 and I love to work with them. It is one of my best hobbies because I can learn from them and they can learn from me. My language is Spanish but I have been living in Vancouver from one year and I have been studying in English school language center since last August. Therefore, my english is fluency and good. I live in downtown so, all the address are available for me. I like to sing, teach, walk and play with children I have experience due to my brother and two children that I was taking care. I am an energetic person, honesty and I love to learn new things every day. The first reason that I want to work is because i want to save money to pay my own college and also because is taking care of children is something that i like and I do because I love. Thats me I would be Happy to meet you, and meet you lovely kids. the price is negotiable we can talk and have the better deal for both of us. Thank you so much. I worked with a family in 2013 they have an 3 years girl and a 6 months boy I took care of them some days per week and i worked with them for almost 6 months but after I had to move to another city so I had to change my job. Also, I have a brother and he is 3 years old, I help my mom since he was born, I really enjoyed spend time with children and make them happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-709-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider