Andrea C

Hello Family :)

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Family :) I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been blessed to grow up surrounded by children and I love it. I am fit, active and patient. I am educated, creative and caring. I am currently in the Okanagan but am interested in making a move to West / North Vancouver for a live-in position. My start date and availability *are flexible* though this site requires a specific date. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been driving for years but do not have my own vehicle so I would require one for any responsibilities requiring a car. I have excellent English language skills and am fluent in French too. I love to travel and explore. Please let me know if you have any questions for me. I look forward to hearing from you! I am one of 8 children. I have 11 nieces & nephews whom I adore and am very involved with. I worked as a live-in nanny for 2 years in Calgary (1 & 4 yr old) and spent a year as a live-in nanny / personal assistant in Florida (4,7 & 8 yrs) I began babysitting at 9 years old and have never stopped. I adore children and think I have changed more diapers than most mothers! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider