Elaine W

Hello family,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello family, I am looking for a part-time babysitting job in the evenings and weekends, in order to gain a little extra money to help pay down my student loans sooner than later. I have a 9-5pm job working as an immigration consultant for one of the financial fours. Not only would I like to babysit to make a little extra money, but I enjoy being around children. Please let me know if you have any further questions and to arrange a meeting. Regards, Elaine I have worked at an over night children's camp for 6 year. I was a nanny for 4 year old boy in Paris, France this past winter/spring I cared for a family with two girls (3 and 6) while living in Amsterdam During my Undergrad at McMaster I cared for 3 boys ages 3, 5 and 7

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-557-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider