Katie H

Hello family!

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello family! I\'m a 27-year-old Torontonian dwelling in the westend. I\'m searching for employment to fill my morning and afternoon hours as I currently work evenings in Oakville. Recently, I graduated from University in Nova Scotia with a degree in Fine Art and another in Art history so, naturally, if your children are artsy, I\'d love to foster their creativity. However, I have ample energy for those that are more athletic. By nature, I am kind, patient, and high-spirited. By nurture I am well-educated, musical, and witty. Important: If your children have severe pet allergies, please be aware that I am a cat owner. As much as I try, his fur is a force to be reckoned with... Also, due to my evening work commitments, I am unavailable after 4pm. Most recently, I organized and operated a summer children's art day camp (ages 9-14) in Nova Scotia where the kids had the chance to try different materials and methods of making art. There have been many new additions to my family in the 1.5 years where I have gained so more experience caring for new borns and infants. However, the majority of my experience stems from sitting throughout university and secondary school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider