Kylie W

Experienced caregiver available!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families! My name is Kylie and I would love to provide childcare for your family! I'm 25 years old and the mother of an almost 2 year old. I have experience caring for children of all ages (NB - 12 years) and I practice attachment parenting. I am ideally looking for a position in the west end of Toronto, Etobicoke, or North York. Anything else you would like to know, please ask! Kylie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 437-333-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider