Rachel P

Hello Family!

Nanny in Tagish

Hello Family! Thank you for your interest in my profile! I am a student looking for a summer nanny position in Western or Central Canadian provinces. I am currently working as nanny in the Yukon for 3 boys and I leave that position at the end of June. I have 8 years experience with kids of all ages and abilities and can provide excellent references. Please feel free to send me a message! I currently work as a nanny for 3 boys (all under the age of 8) in Yukon Territory. I am originally from Ontario and there I have run multiple day camps and casual daycare programs for kids. I have volunteered at many children's programs in my church and in my community and I also currently run an after school sports programs for kids every week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 867-399-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Weekly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rachel P’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile