Cassidy W

Hello Family,

Nanny in Saskatoon

hello family, my name is Cassidy, I am just moving back to Saskatoon after living in The Netherlands for a year as a Au Pair. Being a Au Pair taught me a lot of things, one being the joy i have in looking after children. i cared for 1 little girl who was 4 years old. I was a Au Pair previously for a family in the united states, there i looked after 2 kids 11 and 12. I also spent some time working in a before and After School program while i was completing high school. i believe with my vast Au Pair experience and my knowledge i gained from the before and after school program there is nothing i can\'t handle. i am really easy to get along with and usually pretty flexible. i love looking after children and being able to have fun and have the opportunity to teach them new things. i hope you will find that i will be a great caregiver to you children. i hope to be hearing for you soon, and thank you so much for your consideration. Au Pair (2 children, 11 and 12) Duties: help with the morning routine, pick up and drop off at school, take to after school activities, help with homework, light housework, planning activities for us to do on down time. Au Pair (1 child, 4) Duties: meal prep, plan activities for us to do on down time, pick ups from daycare, help with bedtime.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 306-824-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider