Tyne d

Hello Family :)

Nanny in Port Alberni

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Family :) I am a very outgoing person, i love to be outdoors going to parks or walks... swimming, picnics... if its rainy, i love to read, bake or do arts and crafts. I am fun and high energy :) I am willing to do light housework and prepare snacks or anything required for the children. If you have any questions for me, please do not hesitate to contact me! I have been watching children since i was 12 years old, whether it was for neighbours, friends or family. My sister has 3 children of her own and I have watched them since they were newborns. I am great with children, fun, high energy and work well with all personalities. I know how to cook and bake, and don't mind light duties around the house if need be :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-618-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider