Coralie K

Hello family,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello family, I am a young barista living in the Byward Market in Ottawa, Ontario. My name is Coralie, 21 years of age. I am interested in gaining new experience with a new family to broaden my experience of knowledge and care. As children are, I am very curious about life and all its mysteries and with patience and courage I want to offer help to a family in need. I have taken care of children, and adults naturally by having a very motherly instinct. Therefore I am available and sensitive to other peoples needs. I am looking for a family that will welcome me in their home and trust me by care taking their child giving me responsibilities around the house. Whether it be a casual babysitting job or long-term care, I am determined to make it a great experience for both the Child, the family, and I. Thank you in advance for your sincere consideration, and I am potentially looking forward to meeting you. Please don\'t feel shy to ask any questions if I have missed anything you might have wanted to know. I have taken care of a child of 9-10 years of age while being a full time Personal Assistant. I took care of the house and their dog, helped with home work in french and english and was still able to find time to enjoy time together and visit museums and go for evening walks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider