Bryony E

Hello Family!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Family! I\'m an educated university grad who is bilingual. I Specialized in Theatre and Administration. i grew up in Ottawa and stayed my whole life..I have 10 years experience in the non-for-profit sector. Meanwhile building relationships with family and friends and all their little ones. I have almost always had some role as caregiver for the children of friends and family. I\'ve always loved to,. I enjoy teaching, and growing with a family. and hope we can talk more about how we may be a fit. I regularly care for my friends daughters who are now 6 and almost 8 years old, since they were 2 and 4 years old. I have seen them through divorce and we also have an annual tradition I started where we fill a Christmas box for a child in need around their age. It gives us a chance to have an outing and do some good in the community. I have several friends whom I see regularly and care for their kids or perform as mothers helper. I am lucky enough to have a lot of nieces and a nephew. I have helped oversee multiple`children birthday parties and have single handedly managed 2-4 children under the age of 8. Making sure that snacks are delivered, lunches cleared and dishes done, homework completed and parent-assigned chores complete. But with some fun in between.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-863-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider