Mary M

Hello Family,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Family, I am a caring and loving person who oversee everything within my reach. I was with the same family for 6 years, 4 of those were in New York when my employers were posted there for work and 2 years here in Ottawa. I love the quiet change that Canada provided and also the opportunity that came with it. I can say that I am very adaptable to change and very open in accepting the new challenges that life has to offer. I have 2 children of my own ages 16 and 14 years old. Ive been working with one family for 6 years, they have 2 boys and started with them since the eldest was one year and 7 mos. old only. Now hes 7 and the youngest is 4 yrs. Old. My duties were: Disciplining and training the children in accordance with the methods requested by parents Take children to and from school and appointments Perform the responsibilities of bathe, dress and feed infant and children Prepare formulas and change diapers for infants Organize and take part in activities for instance games, crafts, reading and outings to give enjoyment and exercise Watch over childrens activities, for instance meals and rest periods, as instructed by parents/employer Teach children in personal hygiene and social development Plan , arrange and dish up meals for children and perform other housekeeping duties

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-400-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider