Zoe G

Hello Family!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Family! My name is Zoe Gucciardi and I am 21 years old completing my 3rd year of the Bachelor of Science in Nursing program. I am looking for a summer job and would love to provide care for the children in your family. I am CPR and First Aid certified and babysat for multiple children throughout the years. My studies have provided me excellent knowledge on how to act in emergency situations, as well as how to provide care for children of many ages. I enjoy children, and would make a tremendous effort to be the perfect fit for your family. I am a third year Bachelor of Science in Nursing Student with York University and have had experience working with children in the hospital setting. On top of this experience, I have babysat for children of friends who have needed the help.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-715-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Zoe G’s Other Listings