Melba P

Hello family


Nanny in Burlington

Hello family Thanks for dropping by my page , I am looking for an occasional babysitting very kind, experienced, professional, compassionate nanny that your looking for...give me a call..thanks LIVE-IN-CAREGIVER - November 24, 2008 to August 2012 . Mr. And Mrs. Rob Lanoue- Oakville,Ontario Ca. Job Description: *Childcare - takes care of 2 children age 5y/o boy,and 14 mos old baby girl. - providing basic everyday needs like feeding, changing, personal hygiene. - supervising children providing both fun and educational activities, reading to children taking children outside to play. * Housekeeping - Keep house tidy, wash dishes, cooking meals for the whole family, laundry. DOMESTIC HELPER - Feb15, 2007 to May 30, 2008 Dr. Roland Leung - Mid - levels , Hong Kong Job Description: *Childcare - took care of a 19 months old baby boy )5 months when I arrive) - providing basic personal needs like feeding, cleaning after meals, personal hygiene, supervise when napping and night sleep, providing educational learning like reading and singing, taking to gymboree and play dates. * Housekeeping - Cleaning, cooking, laundry and ironing, pet care )2 dogs), car washing. DAY CARE WORKER - June 2001 to March 2003 Municipal Social Worker Development Office - San Nicolas, Ilocos Norte, Philippines *Job Description: * Supervises / teaches children in a classroom / school setting . Ages ranging from 3-6 years old 30 to 40 children. * Leads exercises to teach children to recognize colors, shapes, letters, and numbers; conduct activities design to improve large and small muscle control and eye - hand coordination. * Prepares and leads play, reading, and quite-time activities which encourage social interaction between children. * Prepare and serves snacks and cleans after meals. * Performs miscellaneous job-related duties as assigned.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-834-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 12:11 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider