Jasmine P

Hello family

Nanny in Montreal

Hello family. I am a very motivated individual looking to gain extra experience in the field of child care before furthering my studies to become an primary level ESL teacher. I love working with children and after a very positive experience as an au-pair abroad I decided that it would be fun to try and do something similar closer to home. I am very creative and energetic and have a strong passion for music, travel and the arts. My background is Quebecois but I speak fluently in both English and French. I studied Spanish for 4 years but I am far from fluent and I am currently learning German but have only a basic understanding thus far. Please contact me if you have any questions or would like to schedule an interview :) I am also available for Pet care! Most of my work experience has involved childcare in some way. I babysat for many years as a child on a regular basis for a family of 4 kids (ages 2, 4, 6, 8 when i started) and continue to babysit on occasion for my niece (age 3). Also, I was an au-pair for 6 months in France for a family of 2 kids (ages 4, 6). I worked for nearly 4 years at an indoor playground facility where my tasks included everything from singing happy birthday and serving cake at birthday parties to helping kids get over their fear of the \'big slide\'. I also have experience coaching soccer and volunteering at a daycare.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-652-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider