Heather G

Hello Family!

5

Nanny in Milton

Hello Family! I am a 24 year old single female who was born and raised in a small town in Ontario, Canada. I recently completed my Bachelors in Business Administration Honors Degree, majoring in International Business and am currently looking for a new opportunity that will help expand my learning experiences. I am very social, mature and hardworking and I have a great deal of experience working in different occupations. I love to have fun and I feel that being around children gives me the chance to do that while allowing me to be the best person I can be! I have been babysitting and taking care of children for about 10 years now and I absolutely love kids! The family which I currently babysit for has two younger children (ages 6 and 9) and I have been caring for them for the past 4 years now. The older of the two children has been diagnosed with a slight form of Autism, so I have some background experience working with children with slight disabilities. Prior to this family I have cared for many of my family's friend's children, as well as having a younger brother in which I have taken care of since a young age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-875-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider