Sonia B

Hello Family!

Nanny in Langley

Hello Family! I have lots of experience working with children, and have worked in a variety of environments looking after groups of children. However, working with individual children and sibling groups is where my passion lies. I recently graduated with a Bachelor of Education degree, and earned a BA in Behavioural Science before that, so I have much academic, as well as personal experience, in working with children. I value the opportunity to work with you as the parents to provide the best possible care for your individual child(ren)\'s needs. Day Care Worker - Looked after groups of children aged 1-5 Children's Church Volunteer - Assisted Children's Pastor in implementing activities for children in grades K-6 Education Field Experience in two different schools

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-847-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sonia B’s Other Listings