Kathrine J

Hello Family

Nanny in Campbellville

Hello Family I am a mature women with experience in raising my twin boys, now 28 years old. I have 5 grand children ages 1 - 17. From time to time I have been a baby sitter for parents. I have 4 years experience working with Community Living North Halton, & Elmira. I was caring for mentally & physically handicapped adults. 16 years ago I worked full time as a Nanny for a couple in Pickering that had twin boys ages 2 in 1998-1999.... I cared for an eldery women 1 day a week for a year in 1999. Took her shopping, hair appointments, cleaned her house & helped with any other needs she required assistance with. I enjoyed each one of the above mentioned positions. I work full time at present as a Human Resources Personnel Manager with a major retail Store. I am looking for a part time position in caring for individuals from the newborn age to elderly. I am open to sleep shifts but must be able to leave for my work by 6:00am. The ideal hours I would prefer are 10 -12 hours per week Monday to Friday. I will consider all other alternatives. I am dependable, sincere and trustworthy person. I understand the concerns families have when it comes to leaving your loved ones in the care of others. I do have a vehical and would consider using it if I were to obtain a position with a family that has transportation needs. My hours vary, below is my working schedule I am including for you to see if they are a fit for your family needs. Every other Saturday 7am - 3:30pm Every Sunday - off Monday - 12:00pm - 9:00pm Tuesday - every other Tuesday off - when I do work it is from 7:00am - 4:00pm Wednesday - 7am - 4:00pm Thursday - 7am - 4-pm Friday - 7am - 4-pm. I look forward to meeting with you if you feel I am someone that has the experience and skill set to fullfiill a position with your family. Sincerely Kathrine Johnston I have raised twin boys - age 28 now - I cared for a famiily with twins as a full time nanny in Pickering 16 years ago. I cared for present grand children from time to time ages infant to 14 years & Neice & Nephew ages 15 & 17 while Mom & Dad on weeks vacation. I worked for Community living North Halton for 2 years in 2000 - 2002 - Mentally Challenged Adults

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-878-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider