Andrea G

Hello Family!

3

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Family! My name is Andrea and I am a 21 year old university graduate in the Child and Youth Care Counsellor program at Mount Royal university in Calgary Alberta. I am an enthusiastic, creative and fun loving person who is looking for a full time nanny position. I am available Monday - Friday and have my own reliable vehicle. I have worked with kids of all ages. Hope to hear from you! Andrea I have experience with children of all ages. I have a diploma in Child and Youth Care Counselling from Mount Royal university in Calgary Alberta. I have worked with vulnerable children youth and families. In the summer of 2013 I was a Nanny for a 6 year old girl and 9 year old boy. In the past I have done day camps at the YMCA for children ages 7-10 as well as taught a rock climbing class there, worked a Christmas Carnival for children ages 4-12 and had games and fun activities for them to do. I have taught a Health in Perspective program to grade 6 girls about healthy eating, body image, friendship, physical activity and healthy relationships with family and friends. I

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-836-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Andrea G’s Other Listings