Rosita B

Hello Family,

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Family, I am a filipino Nanny looking for a full-time/Part-time job. I have extensive experience as a nanny for over 15 years. I have always adored children and enjoyed being with them. I love sparkling their interest, giving them opportunities to develop their creativity and watching them grow as individuals. I especially love working in a happy and friendly home settings! During the many wonderful years I have spent living with the families of the children in my expert care, I have gained much experience and knowledge. I have a calm, gentle personality and I am able to provide a safe , clean, well-deciplined environment for the children entrusted to me. Above all else, I am honest, reliable and trustworthy. In addition to my extensive years of experience as a nanny, I have also undertaken training as a midwife and have updated my CPR/First aid training. I also obtained my driver licence. My primary responsibility and concerns will always be the safety , well-being and happiness of the children in my care. However, I am also open to request to do light chores pertaining to the kids like general tidying, folding clothes and sweep/vacuuming the floor as time permits. I have extensive experience as a nanny for over 15 years. Providing full-time childcare, tending to the safety, well-being, emotional and social development of the children. Planning, providing and supervising age appropriate indoor/outdoor daily activities and games for the children's exercise and amusement. Planning playdates, engaging activities and crafts. Engaging the children imaginary play. Following daily routine schedulle as parents' wishes. Assisting with toilet-training the younger child. Maitaining and instructing the children with regards to personal hygiene. Following a discipline plan developed by parents for their children. Prepared meals for the childrens and did light house work when time permitted.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-892-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rosita B’s Other Listings