Katie O

Hello Family!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Family! My name is Katie O\'Neill and I am from Amherst, Nova Scotia. I am currently living in Calgary for the summer and am seeking summer employment that will assist my knowledge of working with children! I have an undergrad from St. Thomas University (Fredericton, NB) in Criminology and Psychology, and I am currently attending Dalhousie University for my Bachelor of Social Work. I have extensive volunteer experience - I am always involved in school or community activities! I am an outgoing individual and would love to spend my summer working with children! Please feel free to contact me at anytime, I look forward to hearing from you! I have little experience caring for a child first hand, but I have experience working with children at the Department of Community Services in Amherst, NS. I am a current Social Work student at Dalhousie University and I would love to work in your home with your children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-297-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider