Silvia R

Hello Family,


Nanny in Burnaby

Hello Family, My name is Silvia Roman. I was born and grew up in Guatemala City, Central America. I come from a family of, one sister, two brothers and many cousins. I came to Vancouver in November 1984 at age 18, to live with my eldest sister and her young family. My sister is a Spanish instructor at UBC for 30 years and my brother in law is a financial adviser for Sun Life. I started as a nanny for the Reandy family in Surrey in 1985. They had tree little girls I was responsible to care for. It was a great experience and I keep very fond memories of the family. I have been babysitting ever since for many different dear families over the years and have much experience and great references. What I have to offer to your family is my experience with games, crafts and consistency in simple daily activities. Im a calm, patient, loyal, happy by nature and reliable caregiver who has always placed childrens needs first. I love interacting with children and making sure they get the attention they need. I love interacting with children, making crafts, going for walks, taking them to activities of your choice and to take part in age appropriate games. Im very tidy and clean by nature and enjoy preparing simple and nutritious meals for childrens lunches. I feel I have a lot to contribute to your children with my love, patience and absolute responsibility to keep them safe to the best of my ability. I hope I have answered some of your questions. Im ready to meet you to provide more information about my background if you wish. Im looking forward to meeting you and your children. Silvia Cristina Roman Professional Nanny (Vancouver Lower Mainland) PS. Feel free to request resume and references at any time. My name is Silvia Roman and I'm an experienced nanny for many years. I have worked with children of all ages over the years but most of my experience has been with new born and younger children. I have excellent references and a detailed resume upon request. My experienced includes : Providing fulltime Infant care. Structured indoor and outdoor activities. Basic meals preparation for the child. Helped with the completion of toilet training occasional overnight staying. Play age appropriate games in Spanish and English. Taking children to various community activities and programs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider