Stephanie S

Hello family

3

Nanny in Burlington

Hello family. It is my pleasure to introduce myself, my name is Stephanie and I am 19 years old and live in Burlington, Ontario. I have lived here for the past 16 years and I still love living here! I was previously a nanny for two twins who are one year of age and will, it was hard leaving them but they have started going to preschool full time. I have many interests including nature, cooking, reading, swimming, and learning new things and love to involve children in all of the above. I have 6 years experience with children ages 0-10 years, and have worked with up to 3 children a a time. I am a responsible, reliable, creative, and all around fun individual. I am available everyday in the week at anytime. I am also CPR and first aid certified and have a valid police check. That's just a little bit about me and I hope to meet your family soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-336-...
Postal Code L7L...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider