Kareen D

Hello family,

Want To Connect With Kareen? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello family, I'm Kareen, 30 years old, a single mom,currently working in Hongkong for 4 years and 3 months now as a caregiver nanny of Chinese couple with the 3 kidsages 5, 4 and 2 years old.I have work on my employer for 4 years and 3 months with good performance taking alone with their 3 kids.I\\\'m very cheerful, easy to get along with, very patient and loving to kids..... u give me a chance to work with your family I\\\'l do all my best to be s responsible and hardworking caregiver or nanny on your family.Thank you..looking forward to work with you.pls email me on ...@....com.Godbless Hello, I'm Kareen, 30 years old, currently working in Hongkong with Chinese Couple with 3 kids ages 5, 4, and 2 years old..2 boys and 1girl which is the youngest..I had worked in this family for 4 years and 4 months as a caregiver nanny with good performance..... job includes changing the kids in thier proper clothes, cooking and preparing thier for breakfast, lunch and dinner, tidying the kids clothes, books, and toys, reading books with the kids and teaching them to do homework,brushing and changing diaper or nappy to the younger one, put the kids into bed in nap time and bedtime at night, organized playgroups, swimming lessons, soccer lessons and many more daily activities for the 3 kids..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-6903...82
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider