Amanda B

Hello family

1

Nanny

Hello family. My name is Amanda Briede. I am 19. I graduated from Elgin Park last spring. I have done some traveling since then and am now ready to settle down and find a job I love. I have about 5 years of experience with children ages 1-13. I do not have any certificates but I am willing to get what I need upon request. I also have references at hand. Whatever it is that you need done that I have never done before give me a chance at learning and I hope to prove to you that I can accomplish any task for your family. I will provide your children with fun activities and safety, love and care. I am available full time - live out. I do not smoke. I do not have a full license yet. I am willing to take public transit. Rate is negotiable. Any further questions please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you. - 778-549-... If I do not answer please feel free to leave me a message. Have a great day :) I have experience with children ages 1-13. I can do all house hold duties; cleaning, meals, education, nap times. Whatever is requested I will try my hardest to accomplish. What I do not already know, please teach me. I am a quick and easy learner. I do not have: ece, first aid. But I am willing to get any certificate upon request. I love spending time with children, they brighten up my life! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-549-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider