Natalia X

Hello, family,

Nanny in Baden

Hello, family, How are you? My name is Natalia, I am a 29 year old Brazilian, currently living in Baden, ON. I live with my fianc, his son, who is 12yo and my dog Pebbles here in Canada A little bit about me. Back home when I was 15 I started working and worked for about 5 years doing all different kinds of work with kids (kids from 1 to 12), at children's buffet, which is a big place with big play structures and theme for the kid's birthday parties, doing the face paiting, ballon arch and sculpture, and all the fun part. When I turned 18 I got a second job and started working for Samsung, treating any kind of problem the custumers could have with their Samsung products (cellular, camera, computers...), and did so for about a 1 and half years. I was then offered a better job which was as a banking, where I worked for 3 and a half years. When I was 23 I moved to the USA as an Aupair (I'm not sure you are aware of what an aupair is, so here it goes: I used to live-in with an American family and work as nanny for them and held the responsability of anything children's related: including dressing, meals, calendar-keeping, shopping, medication, transportation, and also some light house-work), I've done that for 2 years (from 2010 to 2012). When back in Brazil I then worked as an English teacher for both adults and kids for almost two years, and then moved to Canada. Besides that, I have a cute little nephew (pic attached), and an adorable baby niece, who I was/am more than happy to watch whenever needed. Miguel (my nephew is going to be 4 in July and Alice is turning 2 in May. . That is a little but about myself. Any further question, please, I'd be more than happy to answer. I am looking forward to meeting you. Hugs, Nati

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-404-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider