Katelyn B

Hello family!

Nanny in Airdrie

Hello family! My name is Katelyn Barros. I will be turning 18 on October 5 and recently graduated from High School. I was born and raised in a small community in Central Alberta. My family and I have recently relocated to Airdrie. As for my previous employment, I was a well respected Tim Hortons worker for the past three years. I started as an introductory employee and in three years worked my way up to a shift supervisor. I was complemented for my hard work, dedication, and dependability. I have babysat for a family that has two boys whom I have babysat both since they were infants. I look forward to meeting you and discussing any opportunity you may have. I have babysat a new born and a four year old. I would do light house work and meal preparation. I have done over night care at the house of the children. I have babysat my two cousins, age ten and age 8 since they have been born.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-775-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider