Thaís G

Hello Family!

Nanny

Hello Family! I am a 21 years girl who is completely passionate about children. I strongly believe that you can learn something new everyday with them. Being a babysitter is to creat strong bonds, wich you can remember for a lifetime. I am not just looking for a babysitt job, but also looking for children to make them happy! I do my best to make them feel comfortable and like to stay with me. The gratest thing for me is to see a smile in a baby or a child face. I am a young girl, happy, always smiling,and with some experience with children. Looking Forward to your contact. Sincerely, Thas. Used to take care of my nephew in Brazil, wich was newborn (3 months) at the time. Duties included such as feeding, cleaning, changing diapers, and play with him. Also took care of two children in canada, wich ages are 5 and 9. Duties included such as feeding, cooking occasionally, picking up at school, dropping off at different places, take for a walk in the park, help with homerwok, make sure they do their liabilities, and play with them. Above all of this, my main task (my biggest pleasure as well) to make them happy and feel comfortable with me. The more you make a child happy, the more you get happy too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-875-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider