Daniela

Hello Family,

Want To Connect With Daniela? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Family, I am writing to express my interest in the nanny position. I have 3 years of experience as a full-time nanny in the United States (Long Island-New York) for two families and I worked as a children monitor for another year. I love children and enjoy their company . I like to play, read and take them to the park. I am committed to my job and I am extremely carefull about the children environment. I understand that is necessary a routine in the house. Then after I take them to school, I\'ll care about their room, clothes and meal. I\'m open to do what is necessary for the care of children and home. Besides my duties I wanna be a friend of the little ones. I require a LMIA work permit because I\'m currently in Brazil. .Please dont hesitate to contact me here or by email, ...@gmail.com. I\'d like the opportunity to be considered for the position, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks Daniela Carolina. I took care of twins age three; Already worked as a children monitor at Sesi in Brazil is a place like YMCA; I was the Au Pair of a 2 years old baby in the United States. My duties are getting ready to school, preparing meals, changing dipers, bathing, driving to school or activities, housecleaning and helping with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider