Magdalena M

Hello Family,



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Family, I am a fun loving, honest cool-tempered person with a special capability of remain calm in hectic situations. Specifically, I am highly skilled in providing basic care for infants such as changing drapers, preparing meals feeding and comforting. Also to toddlers and school children, I have the great expertise with high energy to run after them. Moreover, I am able to develop the activities and play area for them, plan and apply sports and craft activities and serve snacks. Protecting children from any potential hazard is my foremost priority all times. My Patience, reliability and commitment to the extensive care of children makes me the ideal candidate for this Child Care position any employer\'s home. I am also expert in all the houskeeping jobs like organizing your home, cleaning, preparing meals, washing, laundry, and running errands. I would welcome the chance to speak with you in an interview to discuss your requirements and my skills in detail. Thank you for considering me for this exciting opportunity. 1. Date employment: December 2010 to present- Hong Kong Position: Nanny/Domestic Helper Duties: I am responsible to care for 3 children. A 3 year year old child in which I raised since birth and 2 school children ages 6 and 7 years old. I am providing their daily needs, like meal preparation & snacks, dressing, bathing, assisting their activities, arts & crafts, playing to them, supervising their homework, tutor and many others. I am also doing the general household chores like cleaning, washing, ironing, running errands and cooking for the whole family. 2. Date employment: November 2008-November 2010---Hong Kong Position: Nanny/Domestic Helper Duties: Supervising and care for 2 children ages 5 months old and 4 years old; bathe, dress and nourish infants; set up formulas and change diapers; manage childrens activities, for instance meals and rest periods and instruct children in personal hygiene and social

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider