Rhea R

Hello Family!

Want To Connect With Rhea? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hello family!! i working in hong kong right now and im looking to a family who can sponsor me... i can do all the tasks that you want me to do in in taking care for the kids...be a fun,loving,caring,trustworthy and god fearing nanny... lookinh forward to hear from you soon..:) thank you so much..have a great day!!! sincerely yours, Rhea Ramos i take care two energetic and very fun to be with childrens, marilyn is 6 years old and meagan is 4 years old and we have 3 months pomeranian dog named maharin a very jolly and silly dog.. i prepare their breakfast and packluch for marilyn every morning then fetch them in the afternoon.. while they are in the school i do ma household chores (cleaning,washing clothes, marketing,cooking lunch and preparing dinner ) they also have lessons in the afternoon to keep them busy after school..then in the evening cook dinner, help them for bath/shower and help them do homework.. my lady boss help me whenever she's not busy she stays at home but she does work at home .. and most of the time she go out for business trip.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider