Mazviita G

Hello Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Family, My name is Maz. I love travelling and meeting new people, discovering new places and cities too. I am a very easy going person and have a very good sense of humour. I love watching television and hanging out with friends on my spare time. I have yet to visit Canada and I thought this was a good way to do this while working for a Canadian family and touring the cities and towns too. I was and AuPair and Nanny in the U.S and really enjoyed myself. In the mornings I helped the kids get ready for school. After school when they finished their homework I would play indoor or outdoor games with them. I love doing arts and crafts with children and creating new things with them. As an AuPair I took care of one little 2 year old girl. As a nanny I took care of four children 3 boys and 1 girl. Aged 5, 7, 10 and 11. I would also do light housecleaning, picking up toys, meal preparations and laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 215-221-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider