Cherry Lyn M

Hello Family,

2

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Family, I\'m Cherry from Philippines.I had been a domestic helper in Singapore and at the same time as a nanny for a total of 3 yrs.And been an Au pair in Denmark for 2 yrs.I hope my experience will be enough to meet your requirements to hire me as your family Au pair or a nanny. i had been a nanny of a new born baby in Singapore for 1 yr,and an Au pair in Denmark for 2 yrs with an 8 yrs old child..... Singapore the baby sleep together with me that why i am the one who feed him every time he needs to be feed and as a nanny it requires me to take good care of him full time,bathe him,feed him,change diapers,walk around and put him to sleep..... Denmark with the 8 yrs old girl i help her prepared her breakfast and lunch package,comb or make her hair after bath,help her change clothes and help her to brush her teeth.After she comes back from school i prepare her fruits and play afterwards.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider