Hello Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Family, How are you? I\'m Norvith & currently an Au Pair in Denmark and will end on May 2015 .I\'m a Nursing graduate from the Philippines. I have been also an Au Pair in Netherlands for a year & hopefully next year i\'ll have a chance to stay/work with your family.I love kids and will do everything to make them happy but with discipline.I\'ll be the big sister to them and treat them as my family. I am also flexible in working hours as long as we both agree to it.I\'m honest, respectful & always on time. Hope I\'ll be hearing from you soon! Norvith I am a Nurse from the Philippines so i'm used to children and I also have niece & nephews who are very dear to me. And no I'm currently an Au Pair in Denmark and i'm taking care of a 6 years old boy. I fetch him from the kindergarten everyday or if necessary then afterwards I take care of him for few hours. We go to the park or do some fun things. Sometimes I also babysit together with his sister which is 8 years old. Before I came to I was also an Au Pair in the Netherlands for a year and I took care of 4 kids ages 10, 9, 7 but my main main focus was on the 4 years old sweet girl.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 459-1731...068
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile