Hk H

Hello Families,I have been a professional nanny for more then 12 years

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families,I have been a professional nanny for more then 12 years. I am a fun loving, smart,responsible mature nanny. I have been a nanny for a different families over the years.I have always loved being around children and started babysitting early in life. My college degree is in E.C.E,through my college I worked as an assistant preschool teacher. I take children on various outings, pool, parks, and enjoyed activities, indoor,outdoor,playing ground and instruments, drawing, art projects, baking, reading books, and swimming. I am available to work full time, part time,days and nights and on the weekend. I have experience with children of all ages-New Born-14 years. I also have experience with newborn twins. I have been driving nanny,pick up and drop off children ,take them different activities .I am well organized clean person and willing to do,Meal Preparation,Run Errands,Laundry ,Housekeeping,Swimming Supervision chores,cooking for family,am a really good cook and grocery. I like being the positive difference in kids lives, encouraging them to participate in activities and reach their full potential as individuals! I know it is very difficult to trust another person with your child. I consider it an honor and I take my time with your children with the utmost care. I truly love children and am happiest when my day is spent helping them to become happy, intelligent, and kind little people :) First Aid Certified, Full Driver\'s license G with clean record, Police clearance check, an excellent references are available. Please feel free to e-mail me. I am look forward to hearing from you Thank you. I have nearly 12 years of experience caring for children in their homes. I firmly believe that children are best cared for in the context of their families. During my career as a nanny, I've worked with numerous families, several concurrent in nanny-share situations. With these families, I have cared for over 4-5 children, ages newborn to early teens. I perform a variety of duties, including but not limited to, all tasks associated with newborns, creative play and projects, reading, homework help, meal preparation, housekeeping, pet care (mostly dogs) and driving to and from activities. I utilize an authoritative style of discipline, where I prefer a positive approach rather than punitive. I have volunteered in several of the children's preschool classes and kindergarten during the time they were in class. I have worked in Day care centers. I have found that my involvement in their schools helps to encourage a strong school-home connection.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider