Kathleen B

Hello families! Thank you so much for giving my profile a look

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello families! Thank you so much for giving my profile a look. I am looking for work starting as soon as possible. I\'m looking for a family who is comfortable with me either bringing my child to work with me. I have experience with taking care of a newborn along with toddlers at the same time, so I do not anticipate any problems. I\'m a very active person, who loves having an active lifestyle. Going on outings with the kids, going to the park, planning activities, crafts, singing and dancing. Ideally, I am looking to work 20-30 hours a week. If you have any other questions regarding my availability, please feel free to message me! Thanks again! I come from a family of 9, and am the second oldest of 7 kids, I've been around children my whole life, and do lots of babysitting, from ages 0months-12 years. I worked in a daycare for 2 years, but due to unfair pay, i sadly had to leave. After that i nannied for 4 different families, the age range was 5 months- 6 years. Duties included, potty training children, picking children up from pre-school, preparing meals, planning outings, crafts, homework assignments, and light house work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 306-341-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider