Julia

Hello families searching for a babysitter! I am very shy when you first meet me, but I feel...

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello families searching for a babysitter! I am very shy when you first meet me, but I feel completely comfortable around children. I have quite a bit of experience taking care of kids, and I know how to make things fun while maintaining a controlled environment. I love animals, so any pets are definitely a welcome responsibility. I am responsible and trustworthy, and can more than handle meal preparation and other such responsibilities. I have babysat children since I was 13. Mostly for ages 6-12, consisting of 6 children in total. I have babysat infants. Love playtime, but I can be stern when need be. I have been responsible for meals and sending kids to bed on time for all of my babysitting experiences. I also have experience with taking care of pets in addition to children, so pets are always welcome. I have made sure children are on time to their summer activities such as swimming lessons and art classes as well. I have taken a babysitting course. I can manage when friends come over to play, and can keep them occupied and having fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider