Juno M

Hello families out there! I am a young 18 year old female looking for a nannying or babysiitting...

Nanny

Hello families out there! I am a young 18 year old female looking for a nannying or babysiitting job while I am living in Victoria. I am currently living on Salt Spring but will be moving to Vic in the end of September. I am a very enthusiastic, responsible mature woman and would love to get to know you and your family. I love children and am looking to care for kids from the ages of 0-4 or 8 but am open to all ages. I am open to doing duties such as drop off and pick ups, grocery shopping, play dates, light housework, light meal planning/making, etc. Please email me if you are interested in having me apart of your family and I would be happy to send a resume with references. Thank you :) I have 5 siblings, one being 3 years old and one being 6 years old. I was very involved in raising them and have been around children my whole life. I started getting paid for babysitting when i was 12 and have been doing it on and off till now (i am 18). I also have 2 nephews and a niece that are 1 year and under so I am very comfortable with newborns, infants and toddlers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider