Seth D

Hello Families! My name is Seth and I am a 22 year old nanny! I recently finished my bachelors...

Want To Connect With Seth? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families! My name is Seth and I am a 22 year old nanny! I recently finished my bachelors degree in K-12 art education in the United States. I am looking to move to Montreal as a full time live in nanny, and require sponsorship for my visa. I have a lot of experience with children from years of childcare, teaching, and volunteer work. If you are looking for someone who is experienced and energetic, please contact me via E-mail! I would be happy to arrange a Skype interview! I am a native English speaker and I also have a working knowledge of American Sign Language and Italian. I am not currently fluent in French, but I am in the process of learning! I look forward to hearing from you so we can find out if I am the right fit for your family! Seth 903-948-... In the past six years, I have provided childcare for ten families. The ages of the children I have cared for range from two months to thirteen years old. Several of my regular sitting jobs involved caring for 4 or more children on a daily basis. I was responsible for supervising the children\\\\\\\'s play, providing them with educational activities, preparing nutritious meals. I also provided homework help, transportation to school, and light housekeeping. One of the children I cared for had an emotional/social disorder and I have various other experiences caring for children with disabilities. I am certified as a K-12 art teacher in the United States. I have five years experience assisting in the classroom for ages 4-18 (grades K-12). In these settings, I was responsible for caring for up to 30 students at a time. I provide them with structured, educational activities, as well as maintain a safe learning environment. I also provided services for students with disabilities detailed below. Additional experience includes teaching English in Florence, Italy, teaching private art classes, assistant teaching art for a class of students grades 3-12, four years providing childcare at at private school, tutoring in math and english, volunteering at a nursery, volunteering at a deaf school, and volunteering at a facility for children and adults with profound disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 903-948-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Seth D’s Other Listings