Nicole S

Hello families! My name is Nicole

Nanny in Hamilton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello families! My name is Nicole. I have 6 years experience in taking care of children. These include Nanny positions, Special Needs positions within the School Board and Supply work at Daycares.I look forward to finding that perfect family to bond and work with. Not only do I take my job seriously, but I take pride in enjoying what I do to the fullest and look forward to doing it every day! I have had 6 years experience in working with children. My jobs include previous Nanny work, working for the School Board in a summer position for children with disabilities, and Supply Daycare positions. The ages of children I have had the most experience with is ages infant-9. Some of my duties have included Circle time with children, preparing activities and crafts, preparing meals,and most importantly providing a safe and healthy environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905928
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider