Natalia L

Hello families! My name is Natalia, and I have worked in childcare for 4 years

Nanny in Calgary

Hello families! My name is Natalia, and I have worked in childcare for 4 years. I originally started working with preschool age children and later on with school age. I am very comfortable with all ages, though my expertise is with 5 . I am a non smoker and am comfortable with animals. I am an energetic care giver that is willing to do outdoor activities, crafts, and field trips! I have my own vehicle and have 4 years driving experience. Some of my hobbies include swimming, hiking, running, reading, and painting. I am also okay with light housework. If you feel as if I would be a good match for your family please let me know and I can email my resume to you, I look forward to meeting you! I have worked in an Out of school care for just over 3 years. When I am in ratio with the children I can have up to 15 children at one time. With other staff around it can be up to 40. When I started working in childcare I originally was watching over preschool age, and later on I started with school age. My expertise is with children aged 5 , but I am also very comfortable with toddlers as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-702-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Natalia L’s Other Listings