Melissa W

Hello families! My name is Melissa, I have recently graduated from the Early Childhood Education...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families! My name is Melissa, I have recently graduated from the Early Childhood Education program at Algonquin College. I am friendly, caring, nurturing and have a passion for children. I enjoy being outdoors and exploring the environment. I see the importance in giving children meaningful learning experiences in every day activities. I also place a high value in play based learning, in which children are not only participating in the activities but in which their personal interests and individual needs and abilities are the guiding source of the activities. I am looking preferably for a full-time or part-time live- out job. I appreciate your consideration and hope to be hearing from you soon! Melissa W. Through the Algonquin College ECE program that I have completed I was given 3 placements in childcare environments. I have worked with children from young toddler to older school aged children (2-9 years of age). During these placements I was responsible for the care of between 5-9 children. I planned daily activities and also fun learning opportunities. I was also in charge of planning curriculum for the children as well as leading sleeping, eating and bathroom routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 613-261-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider