Lindsay G

Hello families! My name is Lindsay Gordon and I am a second year nursing student currently...

Nanny in London

Hello families! My name is Lindsay Gordon and I am a second year nursing student currently enrolled in the Western-Fanshawe BsCN program. I am 19 years old, currently living in London and will be for the summer. I have always loved working with children and would like to specialize as a paediatric RN once i graduate. I have had many years of experience working with children of all ages as I have baby-sat for neighbours growing up, as well as have been a part of organizing birthday party\'s for children at Michaels Arts and Crafts Store. I am looking to nanny over the summer between May-August and can so even after August come September when school starts. I am extremely friendly, responsible, well-organized and love working and interacting with children! If you have any questions or concerns please don\'t hesitate to call me at 905-979-... as well as email me at Kind Regards, Lindsay Gordon Currently enrolled in Western-Fanshawe BsCN Nursing program and am interested in paediatrics/child care. I have a lot of experience watching and caring for children as i have baby-sat for many years (usually school-aged children). I also have the Red Cross Babysitting Course Certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-979-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider