Leith L

HELLO FAMILIES! My name is Leith

Nanny in Kitchener

HELLO FAMILIES! My name is Leith. I am a Nanny searching for a Full Time position, 4-5 days weekly. However, I would accept 3 full days, I am looking for a family, in K/W/C, to love and care for. My experience has been in all fields of the child care profession over 35 years. (More details in my profile under "Experience".) Yes, I am a "Seasoned Nanny" seeking a family to provide my services to and be part of. It is my passion to nurture children and teach them daily in all facets of life: socially,physically,mentally,and emotionally. Educational activities and outings is also what I am about and having fun while doing them with the children! Teaching them: skills,tools and boundaries, while offering them praise is part of my day with children, as well. I am a loving, caring, creative, imaginative, resourceful, and enthusiastic nanny. I would love to meet you and your "little joys" and hope what I have mentioned is just what you are looking for! I look forward to hearing from you very soon! Thank you. "Nanny" Leith. PS. I come with excellent references! Please be aware, that even though my FA/CPR is not marked, I am bringing it up-to-date and my police check will be done upon hiring, if these are a requirement. Thank you for understanding. PLEASE NOTE: I have more recent experience than my references state. I took care of twins, May 2013-July 2015. Laid off. Boys put in (french) daycare. For privacy reasons, parents ask that their contact info not be given out. Other references available. Thank you for understanding. Leith. Thirty-five years in all fields of child care profession: Live-in/out nanny, pre-school teacher, day care supply teacher, home child care, and volunteer positions in community. Ages: 3 months to 12 years. Numbers: Varied depending on position. Cared for school-aged twins and more recently, twins ages1-3. "Seasoned" Nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-896-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 5:14 PM EDT
(about 16 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider