Laura R

Hello families! I want to be your nanny!

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

Dear employer, I'm Laura. I'm from Colombia. I'm 24 years old. My native language is Spanish. I have a degree in Economic International Business and actually, I'm studying masters degree in U of S. I really need to save money for my student expenses. I actually can work almost full time, I just have classes on Tuesday and Thursday morning (9 to 12), and Monday evening from 5 to 8 however, for summer I will be able to work full time. I love kids and animals because I have always lived with them and I enjoy being with them and taking care of them. I consider myself as a responsible, honest and respectful person. In addition, I have been working as a nanny for about 1 year and a half, here in Canada. I can organize nice kids schedule, prepare meals and healthy snacks, do some light house cleaning, taking care of pets. I also believe that security, patience, and love, help to develop an independent person, so that is my working philosophy. I'm interested in learning more, work hard, and do my best effort because I have a special affinity with children. I have some references in Saskatoon and my own transportation if you are interested! Not forget, your child could start to learn some Spanish!! I really appreciate, If you trust in my profile, Im sure I will not disappoint you!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-514-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7H...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider