Kylea O

Caring, responsible, full time, live out nanny!

Want To Connect With Kylea?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello families! My name is Kylea, I'm a responsible and caring 25 year old, and I would love an opportunity to nanny for your family. Though I am without official nannying experience, I have had plenty of experience looking after children from newborn up to 13 , as I am the oldest of 6 siblings. As you can imagine, being the oldest of 6 siblings comes with plenty of responsibility from changing diapers to preparing meals and helping with homework. I have also had many different babysitting jobs for various families over the years as well, who I would be happy to provide you with references from. I believe in healthy, active lifestyles. In my own time, I love to do arts & crafts, spend time outdoors, cook, read, and practise yoga. I'm very tidy and will be sure the kids are kept clean, as well as the house. I'm an animal lover and have had pets from hamsters to dogs a majority of my life, so any extra responsibilities with furry friends is okay with me! I do not have official training in first aid and CPR, however if required I am more than willing to enrol in a course. If you would like to know more about my qualifications, please do not hesitate to contact me at any time. :) Lastly, I want you to know that I would take any opportunity to work with your children very seriously, and I thank you for your time. Sincerely, Kylea O'Connor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-419-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider