Kirsten L

Hello families! My name is Kirsten

Want To Connect With Kirsten? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hello families! My name is Kirsten. I am 26 years old with my Bachelor\'s degree in Elementary Education and two plus years experience as a nanny in live-out and live-in positions. I have also worked in a daycare setting and have experience as a Youth Events Coordinator and a teacher teaching on call. I am passionate about physical activity and the outdoors and love to play soccer and snowboard in my spare time. I also love music and art and can play piano by ear! I recently returned to lovely Victoria, B.C. after a year of traveling to Southeast Asia and Australia, and I\'m very excited to be back. I am looking for part time to full time hours and have full availability. I look forward to hearing from you soon! I have my teaching degree from the University of Victoria and have worked with children of all ages. I have also worked in daycare and home settings and have two plus years experience as a live-in and live-out nanny. I have also been responsible for housekeeping duties and have experience as a housekeeper. Most of my experience with children is between the ages of 2 and 4 and school aged children but I am comfortable with infants as well. I have experience planning and implementing programming/lesson planning with children and love incorporating my love of music, art and nature/the outdoors into my work as a nanny as well as play-based, hands on learning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 250-686-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider