Hello families! My name is Kiera

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families!! My name is Kiera. I am an 18 year old university student. I attend Dalhousie University in Halifax, but I am coming back home to Ottawa for the summer. I\'m taking a bachelor of arts in Psychology. My plans for the future are to get my undergraduate degree, and then work towards my masters and PHD. The ultimate dream for me is to be a clinical psychologist specializing in mental health disorders. The reason I am on this website is because I am looking for employment from mid April until the end of August. I can\'t think of a better way to spend the summer than to look after children. I love to go for walks, go to the water park, and I also love to cook healthy meals. If you think I sound like a good caregiver for your child/children please feel free to contact me as I would really love to hear from you! I have babysat my 2 nephews for 3 years now. I have cooked them meals, taken them outdoors, played with them. one is 1, the other is 3

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider