Katie Botham

Nanny and Caregiver looking to lend a hand

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Katie! I am a recent college graduate with a kind, dedicated, trustworthy, and cheerful disposition. I have a lot of experience working with babies, children, and teens as I have spent the past 9 years working very closely with them at a camp just outside of Saskatoon. During the time I have spent at this camp I have had the pleasure of planning and running programs for children in multiple areas of the camp, but my fondest memories come from the three years that I spent counseling the kids who came through our gates. In this role, my co-counselor and I, were caregivers for the children assigned to our cabin each week. Each cabin consisted of approx. 16 kids whom we were in charge of living with, guiding, assisting in all areas, preparing, and supporting everyday. This is where I found my niche when it came to my experience with children. I worked closely in cabins with children and youth from ages 0-16, and learned many valuable things during my time spent with them. Along with this, I have had the privilege of working in a daycare for a summer, as well as years of babysitting experience with a wide range of children. Children whom I had to cook, clean, and care for while they were entrusted in my care. I have First-aid/CPR training from St. John\'s Ambulance, as well as an up to date criminal record check, and have completed the Armatus Training Course multiple times. My goal when it comes to being a Nanny is to work my hardest to bring the experiences that I have had into your home to be a loving, safe, and respectful caregiver to your children. I would consider it an honor to be chosen to work for your family, and if hired I would work to be a positive addition to your lives. Thank you for your careful consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-260-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7J...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider