Julie N

Hello families! My name is Julie, and I am a first year student in the Concurrent Education...

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families! My name is Julie, and I am a first year student in the Concurrent Education program at Queen\'s! I\'ve chosen to become a teacher because I truly enjoy caring for children, and would be super excited to look after your kids! My hours are extremely flexible, and I am able to work any days of the week, for any amount of time. I am a francophone, and can find my way around a kitchen. I also am trained in first aid and have a recent police check! I live in the East End of Toronto, and have my G license, meaning that getting to work would not be a problem. I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you! Hello everyone! Although I am only in my first year of university at Queen's, I have cared for children for a long time, and in many ways. I've taught swimming lessons for the last three years and have been responsible for newborns to teenagers in an aquatic environment. Before obtaining my NLS credentials, I was your typical neighbourhood babysitter, caring for up to three children at a time! I'm currently studying to become a teacher, and have just completed my first placement in a grade 8 classroom.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Julie N’s Other Listings